All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

Production AssureSign Websites




Operational

Development




Operational

IVR and Verification Services




Operational

External Services

Locations

History (Last 14 days)

Delay in Accessing Account AppDegraded Performance

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

Production AssureSign Websites


Locations

account.assuresign.net




May 16, 2022 2:49PM EDT
May 16, 2022 6:49PM UTC
[Investigating] Customers may experience issues connecting to or using the AssureSign account app and/or accessing API Users. We are currently investigating the source of the issue to determine a root cause. More information will be provided when our team identifies the source of the issue.

May 17, 2022 9:03AM EDT
May 17, 2022 1:03PM UTC
[Investigating] We are continuing to investigate an ongoing issue using the AssureSign account app and/or accessing API Users.

May 17, 2022 3:14PM EDT
May 17, 2022 7:14PM UTC
[Monitoring] The AssureSign engineering team has now implemented a fix for the issue customers were experiencing accessing the Account application. We are continuing to monitor the app performance to ensure fix has resolved all open issues.

May 17, 2022 4:28PM EDT
May 17, 2022 8:28PM UTC
[Resolved] The Nintex AssureSign engineering team has now confirmed that all services are restored to a healthy status. The cause of the issue has been identified as an underlying issue in our hosting service which has been resolved.

Incident Status

Operational


Components

Production AssureSign Websites, Development


Locations

au.assuresign.net, ca1.assuresign.net, na1.assuresign.net, www.assuresign.net, sb.assuresign.net, au-sandbox.assuresign.net




May 11, 2022 5:39PM EDT
May 11, 2022 9:39PM UTC
[Identified] Customers may experience issues creating static links. Error "The signer name contains invalid characters." indicates that one of your template's signers is failing regex validation. A common scenario that has been identified is an extra space at the end of the signer name sender input. Until a fix is provided, please remove the extra space or contact customer support if you are unable to resolve the issue.

May 15, 2022 10:40PM EDT
May 16, 2022 2:40AM UTC
[Resolved] Static links issue has been resolved.

Description

A maintenance release will be applied.


Components

Production AssureSign Websites, Development


Locations

au.assuresign.net, ca1.assuresign.net, eu1.assuresign.net, na1.assuresign.net, www.assuresign.net, sb.assuresign.net, au-sandbox.assuresign.net


Schedule

May 15, 2022 10:00PM - May 15, 2022 10:00PM EDT
May 16, 2022 2:00AM - May 16, 2022 2:00AM UTC



May 15, 2022 10:03PM EDT
May 16, 2022 2:03AM UTC
[Update] Nintex AssureSign upgrade is now in progress.

May 15, 2022 10:39PM EDT
May 16, 2022 2:39AM UTC
[Update] Nintex AssureSign upgrade was completed successfully.

Description

Production systems new release notification: Refer to our release notes documentation at https://help.nintex.com/en-US/platform/ReleaseNotes/NintexAssureSign.htm for a summary of changes in this release.


Components

Production AssureSign Websites


Locations

eu1.assuresign.net


Schedule

May 11, 2022 11:00PM - May 11, 2022 11:30PM EDT
May 12, 2022 3:00AM - May 12, 2022 3:30AM UTC



May 11, 2022 9:06PM EDT
May 12, 2022 1:06AM UTC
[Update] Updating to 6.96

May 11, 2022 10:31PM EDT
May 12, 2022 2:31AM UTC
[Update] Update to 6.96 completed

Description

Sandbox system new release notification: Refer to our release notes documentation at https://help.nintex.com/en-US/platform/ReleaseNotes/NintexAssureSign.htm for a summary of changes in this release.


Components

Development


Locations

sb.assuresign.net, au-sandbox.assuresign.net


Schedule

May 5, 2022 9:00AM - May 5, 2022 9:30AM EDT
May 5, 2022 1:00PM - May 5, 2022 1:30PM UTC



May 11, 2022 7:07AM EDT
May 11, 2022 11:07AM UTC
[Update] Starting update to 6.96

May 11, 2022 8:50AM EDT
May 11, 2022 12:50PM UTC
[Update] Finished update to 6.96.

Description

Production systems new release notification: Refer to our release notes documentation at https://help.nintex.com/en-US/platform/ReleaseNotes/NintexAssureSign.htm for a summary of changes in this release.


Components

Production AssureSign Websites


Locations

au.assuresign.net, ca1.assuresign.net, na1.assuresign.net, www.assuresign.net, account.assuresign.net, au-account.assuresign.net


Schedule

May 11, 2022 7:00AM - May 11, 2022 8:00AM EDT
May 11, 2022 11:00AM - May 11, 2022 12:00PM UTC



May 11, 2022 7:07AM EDT
May 11, 2022 11:07AM UTC
[Update] Starting update to 6.96

May 11, 2022 8:50AM EDT
May 11, 2022 12:50PM UTC
[Update] Finished update to 6.96.

Description

Nintex AssureSign upgrade to 6.96 is now in progress.


Components

Production AssureSign Websites, Development, IVR and Verification Services


Locations

au.assuresign.net, ca1.assuresign.net, eu1.assuresign.net, na1.assuresign.net, www.assuresign.net, sb.assuresign.net, au-sandbox.assuresign.net, account.assuresign.net, au-account.assuresign.net, IVR Platform, IVR reporting web


Schedule

May 11, 2022 7:21AM - May 11, 2022 7:21AM EDT
May 11, 2022 11:21AM - May 11, 2022 11:21AM UTC



May 11, 2022 7:23AM EDT
May 11, 2022 11:23AM UTC
[Update] Updating to 6.96

May 11, 2022 8:50AM EDT
May 11, 2022 12:50PM UTC
[Update] Finished update to 6.96.

Description

Nintex AssureSign upgrade is now in progress.


Components

Development


Locations

sb.assuresign.net, au-sandbox.assuresign.net


Schedule

May 11, 2022 7:24AM - May 11, 2022 7:24AM EDT
May 11, 2022 11:24AM - May 11, 2022 11:24AM UTC



May 11, 2022 7:25AM EDT
May 11, 2022 11:25AM UTC
[Update] Update to 6.96

May 11, 2022 8:49AM EDT
May 11, 2022 12:49PM UTC
[Update] Finished update to 6.96.

Incident Status

Operational


Components

Development


Locations

sb.assuresign.net




May 6, 2022 3:40PM EDT
May 6, 2022 7:40PM UTC
[Investigating] Customers may experience issues connecting to or using AssureSign services. We are currently investigating the source of the issue to determine a root cause. More information will be provided when our team identifies the source of the issue.

May 6, 2022 4:17PM EDT
May 6, 2022 8:17PM UTC
[Investigating] Customers may experience issues connecting to or using AssureSign services. We are currently investigating the source of the issue to determine a root cause. More information will be provided when our team identifies the source of the issue.

May 6, 2022 5:07PM EDT
May 6, 2022 9:07PM UTC
[Resolved] Service disruption for Sandbox has been resolved. Further details regarding the root cause of this outage will be provided at a later time.